Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Mono Inc.

Mono Inc. - Nimmermehr - CD/DVD - DigiPak

Format CD
SKU S115652
Release Date Aug 9, 2013
Special Price: €10.99
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
CD Tracklisting:

1. Heile, Heile Segen
2. Seligkeit
3. My Deal With God
4. Kein Weg Zu Weit
5. Euthanasia
6. Alles Was Bleibt
7. The Clock Ticks On
8. A Better Way To Die
9. Herzschlag
10. Days Like This
11. Ich Teile Dich Nicht
12. Nimmermehr

DVD Tracklisting
1. Kein Weg Zu Weit (Clip)
2. My Deal With God (Clip)
3. Viva Hades (Live)
4. Arabia (Live)
5. Tired of the day (Live)
6. Temple Of The Torn (Live)
7. In my heart (Live)
8. Get Some Sleep (Live)
9. From The Ashes (Live)
10. Voices of doom (Live)

Mono Inc. - Nimmermehr - CD/DVD - DigiPak

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views