Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop



Format CD
SKU 08682
Release Date Jun 11, 2008
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
After two extremely successful albums and several singles released in the synthpop underground of the 90's, Kiethevez sadly faded from the spotlight and disappeared from the scene – Countless fans have since been hoping for a return for this high quality Swedish Synthpop act... And in fact: Kiethevez never stopped writing and recording quality, intelligent pop music, and now that music comes to light with the NON-BINARY album. Their music is more mature and intricate than ever, with top notch, melancholy vocals and a blend of electronic programing with other instruments. In the case of Kiethevez, they've definitely saved the best for last! Don't miss out on one of the best releases of 2008, for fans of synthpop as well as fans of all quality pop music!!!

01 One World for the Next
02 Non Compos Mentis
03 Niamh
04 End of a Bright Night
05 Always a Boy
06 How Are We Doing Today?
07 M
08 A Million Days
09 Three
10 Be Alone Together
11 26

Release date: 16th June 2008


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views