Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Pandoria - Clean - CD

Format CD
Release Date Aug 21, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

When two legendary people of the early german electronic body music movement team up to create a new band/project it can surely only lead to something great. After the successful release of their first single outtake „Crush“, Martin Bodewell (Orange Sector, Zoth Ommog) and Stephan Tesch (Paranoid, SPV/Machinery) present their first longplayer on compact disc and digital. Twelve songs on one album paying tribute to the early German electronic body music movement as well as sounding fresh and modern. The album adapts the present, looks back as well as opening the view on what is to come. Recorded at Hannover (Germany) based „Wellencocktail“-studios also sound wise the level is up! While being melodic, „Clean“ is also rough and without any compromises. Typical baselines known from artists of the genre like Orange Sector, DAF, Nitzer Ebb or Paranoid give the lead while „Clean“ is surely able to deliver more! Martins massive shout vocals cover many different themes of our time to make you think. Get „Clean“! Get This!

01 Clean
02 Crush
03 Natural
04 Déjà Vu
05 Sound, Mind And Memory
06 Surrender
07 Chain Around My Heart
08 What Have You Done
09 What Is Love
10 Spark
11 Crush (Single Version)
12 Crush (Rob Dust Remix)

Pandoria - Clean - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views