Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Rotersand - Random Is Resistance - CD

Format CD
SKU 10391
Release Date Dec 5, 2009
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Originally released in October 2009 on Trisol. It has been impossible to imagine the clubs and the alternative charts without ROTERSAND. Also with their so far latest album ‘Random is Resistance’, they once again succeeded in performing the balancing act between club-friendly music and a total work of art. They mix chilled-out electrobeats with shimmering futurepop sequences. A collectors’ piece and true CLASSIC in Electro!

01. Yes, We Care
02. Bastards Screaming
03. Waiting To Be Born
04. Speak To Me
05. We Will Kill Them All
06. First Time
07. Beneath The Stars
08. If You Don't Stop It
09. War On Error
10. A Number And A Name
11. Gothic Paradise
12. A Million Worlds To Lose

Rotersand - Random Is Resistance - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views