Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop



Format CD
SKU 09755
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release date: April 14th 2009!

Coming from the tiny but excellent BOREDOM label (Celluloide, Foretaste, Dekad, Thee Hyphen…) AUTO-REVERSE is the brand new BOREDOMproduct compilation, after Synthétique in 2002. This low price compilation includes the home artists of course, Foretaste, Celluloide and Dekad, but also names such as Komputer, SMPJ, Joy Electric, The Rorschach Garden, Neues Kombinat or Psyche covering their favorite tracks from the BOREDOMproduct catalogue.
The result is a 17 track album full of twists and fresh electronic curiosities like Komputer or SMPJ covering Celluloide, Psyche covering Foretaste... A unique and cutting edge compilation concept!

01 Komputer-Incommunication
02 Sista Mannen På Jorden (SMPJ)-Tva Fregadar
03 Dekad-This aching kiss
04 Celluloide-Dive
05 3CM-Synchronise
06 Normøgråph-Discordance
07 Missing In Action-Translation of Love
08 Psyche+People Theatre-Killing Disco Machine
09 Foretaste-Down below
10 Neues Kombinat-I am fine
11 Sci-Fi Maniax-Last second
12 Destillat-Club Devil
13 Even More-I missed You
14 Telegraff-Missing Words
15 The Rorschach Garden-Those things we felt
16 Joy Electric-People like Me
17 File Not Found-It needed and end


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In