Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Capture & Tension - CD

Format CD
SKU 08582
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Four harsh/Electro acts with four EXCLUSIVE singles on one album! The idea is not really ‘new’, but it works! Especially when you consider that 3 of these RUPAL acts have had very successful albums on the label! With davaNtage, Acylum, Wynardtage and the newcomer Animassacre, four very popular dark electro acts present 15 new and exclusive songs and mixes!
“Capture & Tensions” powers up with wall-to-wall club hits, one after the other. As special bonus, the CD finishes up with a label-internal ‘all stars’ co-production track called “e-Prisoners”. Along with all this, stellar hard-hitters like Dismantled, Painbastard and Suicide Romance contribute some furious remix artistry.

01 Capture & Tension
02 Translate My Heart
03 Capture & Tension (remixed by Echorausch)
04 Is Mars waiting? (remixed by Dismantled)
05 Peace of Mind (single version)
06 Midnight Crucifixion (feat. Robert Dope)
07 When we are gone (remixed by Painbastard)
08 Peace of Mind (remixed by Suicidal Romance)
09 Mecha Tremors (radio edit)
10 The Great Collapse
11 Apathy (remixed by Ginger Snap5)
12 Alone (single edit)
13 Beton Kopf (feat. Sonic Violence Experience)
14 Breaking the Chains
15 Alone (Dead End)
+ Bonus Title:
Rupalheads feat. Acylum - e-Prisoners

V.A. - Capture & Tension - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In