Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Neo.Pop Vol.4 - CD

Format CD
SKU 04471
Release Date Jan 24, 2008
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Zusammengestellt von Northern Lite.

01. Northern Lite “Gone” (Boon Remix)
02. Swayzak “State Of Grace” (Silicon ScallyRework)
03. Arsenal “Longee”
04. Scratch Massive “Seeing Is Believing”
05. Dub Pistols “Six Millions Ways To Live” (Paul Daley Vocal Mix)
06. Seelenluft “Manila” (Headman Remix)
07. Superpitcher “Baby's On Fire” (Westbam Mix)
08. My Robot Friend “Way Down”
09. Dj All Star “Rocksoul”
10. Warren Suicide “Butcher Boy”
11. Northern Lite “Curious”
12. Junghans “Wrong”
13. Turntablerocker “I Heard You Were Dead”
14. Kleinkariert “Elite”
15. Cosmonauts Of Innerspace “Allergic Ego”

V.A. - Neo.Pop Vol.4 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views