Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Seigmen - Total (re-issue) - CD

Format CD
Release Date Mar 27, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

Seigmen’s Total album was a landmark for all Norwegian sound! A sonic masterpiece – with a super clear and rock steady rhythm section, highlighting the signature sounds of bass player Kim Ljung and drummer Noralf Ronthi – inspired by producer Massy’s previous work on Tool’s Undertow album. Adding Marius Roth and Sverre Økshoff doing dueling delay guitars, with Alex Møklebust’s haunting vocals on top, this is a very special piece of Norwegian melancholy alternative rock. A must-have for fans of mid 90’s alternative music!


01. Colosseum
02. Ohm
03. In Limbo
04. Döderlein
05. Sort Tulipan
06. Lament
07. Fortell
08. Nephilia
09. Monument
10. Pantheon

Seigmen - Total (re-issue) - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Seigmen - Metropolis (re-issue) - CD


    Seigmen - Metropolis (re-issue) - CD