Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

State Of The Union

State Of The Union - Indupop - CD

Format CD
Release Date Nov 30, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Four years after „My Time Away“ it’s time for a breathtaking comeback album by „State Of The Union“. „Indupop“ is the long awaited new studio album by Johann Sebastian, a 11 song masterpiece between electronic dance floor sound and melancholic pop tunes. Futurepop meets electro, creating an all industrial pop sound: „Indupop“. After the just released pre-single „Mindless“ (feat. remixes by ES23, Ruined Conflict or Accessory), reaching top 5 positions at DAC + GEWC (german/european alternative charts) „Indupop“ is a proof that „State Of The Union“ are back, stronger then ever. 2019 will see the band perform for various live shows in europe.

01 Encore
02 Industrial
03 Slither
04 L.A. Soldier
05 Liberty
06 The Sign
07 Beacon
08 Candyman
09 Mindless
10 Wonb
11 Beacon (Bonus Remix)

State Of The Union - Indupop - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views