Suicide Commando - Goddestruktor (Limited Edition) - MC + Pen

Availability: In stock
Release Date

Mankind is doomed! Wars and destruction, religious fanatics and the greed of a few, combined with hate and exclusion on social media. Triggered by all the scum of humanity, Johan Van Roy - frontman & mastermind of Suicide Commando, delivers what is perhaps his heaviest album to date and releases musically monsters like “Bang bang bang” or “Kill All Humanity”.
Conciliatory tones only come from Charlotte Nuytkens, finalist of the Belgian edition of "The Voice", who can at least bring a glimpse of an ideal world in "Land Of Roses“ - a tiny glimmer of hope in an otherwise martial terror-EBM beast.
You better take cover! Here comes the "Goddestructor".

Side A
A1 Kill all humanity
A2 I'd die for you (v2.0)
A3 God of destruction
A4 Jesus freak
A5 Sterbehilfe (euthanasia 2021)
A6 Destroyer of worlds
A7  Land of roses
A8 Bang bang bang

Side B
B2 Trick or treat
B3 Bunkerb!tch (censored)
B4 Belief
B5 Bang bang bang (single version)
B6 Jesus freak (die in agony)
B7 Kill all humanity (short and painless)

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs