Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


IAMX - The Unified Field (CD) - CD

Format CD
SKU S115152
Release Date Mar 22, 2013
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
The fifth IAMX studio album "The Unified Field".
Epic, glamourous anthems!
Official release date: March 22nd, 2013.

All songs written, mixed and mastered by Chris Corner. Produced and recorded by Jim Abbiss and Chris Corner.

1. I Come With Knives
2. Sorrow
3. The Unified Field
4. The Adrenalin Room
5. Quiet The Mind
6. Under Atomic Skies
7. Screams
8. Come Home
9. Animal Impulses
10. Walk With The Noise
11. Land of Broken Promises
12. Trials

IAMX - The Unified Field (CD) - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views