Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Lescure 13

Lescure 13 - Too Much... Motherf***ers - 2CD

Format 2CD
SKU S116036
Release Date Nov 29, 2013
Special Price: €1.11
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Back to the roots: Suicide-Commando-mastermind Johan van Roy and Stefan Bens (Stin Scatzor) have resurrected their legendary project Lescure 13 to unleash a double disc of pure old school Electronic Body Music onto a dance-crazed crowd.

This is the sort of reunion that probably not many would have expected. Lescure 13, formed in 1989 by Johan van Roy (Suicide Commando) and Stefan Bens (Stin Scatzor) and quickly becoming a cult-band in the EBM-scene of the Nineties with a series of Cassette-releases and one CD, are back! Never officially disbanded, the project was sent into a hiatus of more than 15 years, as both protagonist got too involved with their respective bands picking up momentum. With the double disc “Too Much … Motherf***ers”, Lescure 13 return with a full blast of everything that made them a scene-favorite: pure old school Electronic Body Music, full of raw edges and no compromises! On disc one, they effectively prove that their trademark sound has lost none of its impact in 2013,with a collection of brand-new machine-driven tracks, massive reworks of some of their cult-songs and some club-compatible remixes. Disc 2 is a dream come true for any fan of rare electronic dance floor gems, with a compilation of old recordings that have only been available on tape and are long since deleted. This hard-hitting double-dip is a must-own for all old school body-maniacs and for all diehard Suicide-Commando- and Stin-Scatzor-fans, as well. THIS IS EBM! Love it or f**k off!

01. Who Has The Right
02. Hass und Liebe
03. Too Much ...
04. Todbereit
05. Secrets
06. To The Hilt
07. Screaming Hell
08. People
09. Total Chaos
10. Refuse The Needle
11. Who Has The Right (Autodafeh Remix)
12. Secrets (Spetsnaz Remix)
13. Who Has The Right (Psionic Remix)

CD2 a collection of old & rare demo material (1989-1997)

01. The Beast
02. God Is Nothing
03. Secrets
04. Flesh
05. Too Much
06. Behind The Door
07. Cardiac Arrest
08. 20 Minuten
09. The Lights Go Out
10. Sleep In My Garden
11. Tina The Sexmachina
12. Kiss Me She's Dead
13. Spastic Motions
14. Wie ein toter Hund
15. Screaming Hell
16. Aggression/Obsession
17. Who Has The Right
18. Jump Into My Face
19. People
20. Down The Line
21. Refuse The Needle

Lescure 13 - Too Much... Motherf***ers - 2CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views