Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - United Vol. 1 - CD

Format CD
SKU 04154
Release Date Mar 29, 2005
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
01. Grendel "Soilbleed"
02. Hioctan "Walkupright"
03. Life Cried "Stale"
04. Solitary Experiments "Existence [Virtual<>Embrace remix]"
05. Tactical Sekt "Bring me violence"
06. Die Sektor "Scraping the flesh"
07. The Retrosic "Dragonfire"
08. C-Drone-Defect "It's a sin"
09. Ayria "My device"
10. Dioxyde "Vida rota"
11. Suicide Commando "Cause of death: Suicide [Supreme Court remix]"
12. Psyclon Nine "Lamb of god [not yet version]"
13. Aslan Faction "Dark Generation"
14. Distorted Memory "Beyond the darkness"
15. minDecease "Deep inside of U"

V.A. - United Vol. 1 - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views