Unzucht - Chaosmagie - 2CD

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
Release Date

In the Middle Ages, they would have been outlawed, if not punished, for their name. In the Here and Now, however, they are celebrated and have been since more than a decade now. Ever since De Clercq, Der Schulz, Blaschke and Fuhrmann won the Newcomer contest at M’Era Luna in 2010, things have only gone uphill for the four dark rockers: Six albums, numerous concerts and plenty of guest features. In between uncompromising New German Heaviness and unbounded Gothic Metal, Unzucht can draw on a wide range of songs for their Best Of ‚Chaosmagie‘. And that they do: CD1 let’s classics like ‚Deine Zeit läuft ab‘ and iconic Newcomers like ‚Jenseits der Welt‘ shine in a new light, while CD2 offers 14 rare and remixed versions.
Once again, Box fans get the best deal: With a bonus CD, containing tracks from the very early days of Unzucht, a Bandana, a flask, a patch and a certificate, they get the ultimate devotional set.

CD 1 Greatest Hits
1. Unzucht 2022
2. Engel der Vernichtung 2022
3. Kleine geile Nonne 2022
4. Nur die Ewigkeit 2022
5. Deine Zeit läuft ab 2022
6. Am Ende der Farben 2022
7. Wo die Stimmen schweigen
8. Unendlich 2022
9. Schweigen 2022
10. Widerstand
11. Ein Wort fliegt wie ein Stein
12. Neuntöter
13. Nela
14. Du fehlst
15. Nein
16. Jenseits der Welt

CD 2 B-Sides & Rarities
1. Während wir uns verlieren (Acoustic 2022)
2. Sonnentod (Acoustic 2022)
3. Veitstanz (Subway To Sally Cover)
4. Das Lächeln der Gewinner
5. Ein Tag wie jeder andere
6. Parasomnia
7. Tränenmeer
8. Kein Land in Sicht
9. Kettenhund (Die Krupps Remix)
10. Der letzte Tanz (Flamenco Remix by Manuel Antoni)
11. Sonnentod (Groovenom Remix)
12. Monsterfreilaufgehege (Johnny Deathshadow Remix)
13. Wo die Stimmen schweigen (Singlecut)
14. Nein (Excrementory Grindfuckers Remix)

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs