Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Orange Sector

Orange Sector - Vorwärts nach weit - CD

Format CD
SKU S115144
Release Date Apr 11, 2013
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
After three years "Orange Sector" return with their massive all new studio album "Vorwärts nach Weit"! After the release of the already sold out limited E.P. "Der Maschinist" the band is now celebrating their 10th (!) studio album to date! The Title of the album is connected to the bands hometown "Hannover" and shows the connection the band hast to this town in the middle of "Niedersachsen". "Vorwärts nach Weit" is again a pure EBM album with very catchy vocals and deep machine beats! German and english lyrics are mixed to give the album a lot of variety in it's full! After their successor "Krieg & Frieden" they strike back to improve their status in the EBM scene! Orange Sector are unique and one of the very few true inovators when it comes to EBM!

Track list:
1. mein kreuz
2. vorwärts nach weit
3. alles dreht sich im kreis
4. take my pain
5. john kills
6. volle kraft voraus
7. der maschinist
8. geile zeit
9. life is fading away
10. freak
11. tränen in der tiefe
12. frequenzangriff

13. mein kreuz (miniton mix)
14. vorwärts nach weit (index mix)
15. john kills (wellencocktail remix)
16. mein kreuz (skyla vertex remix)

Orange Sector - Vorwärts nach weit - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views