Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - World Wide Electronics - CD

Format CD
Release Date May 10, 2011
Special Price: €0.44
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: 15. April 2011

For the first instalment of his compilation-series „World Wide Electronics“, Suicide-Commando-mastermind Johan van Roy has gathered together the best Harsh-Electro-newcomers from the depths of the World Wide Web. While bands like C-Lekktor or Reaxion Guerrilla should ring a bell with insiders, there is also lots of fresh blood on this infernal disc. To add to the fun, the disc also features three collaborations of master van Roy himself with newcomer bands, thus making this sonic slaughter-fest a must-own for Suicide-Commando-fans. But aficionados of Hocico and Agonoize and anyone with an open ear for new, hard, electronic sounds will definitely want to add this to their collection, as well. 17 hefty club tracks with a total playing time of more than one hour at the price of a CD-single! Come, get some!
1. Asphyxia "I know you hate me"
2. Betamorphose "In the name of god"
3. C-lekktor "World of fantasy" (Mekaniszmo Remix)
4. Stahlnebel vs Black Selket "Missbraucht" feat. Suicide Commando
5. Controlled Collapse "Prisoner" (Dark Mix)
6. Terrolokaust "God loves the violence"
7. vProject "Warlord"
8. Ginger Snap5 "Ginger girl"
9. Vyrophage "Beyond the clouds" feat. Suicide Commando
10. Nano Infect "Fall asleep"
11. Project Rotten "Embraced by flames"
12. Infact "Remember"
13. Reaxion Guerrilla "Psycho destruxion" feat. Suicide Commando
14. Mildreda "The parting" (Alpha Version)
15. xPeriment "The end of an era"
16. Detroit Diesel "Normandy" (D-day Mix)
17. Breathe "Mit deiner Haut"

V.A. - World Wide Electronics - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views