Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop

Apoptygma Berzerk

Apoptygma Berzerk - Rocket Science (Limited TURQUOISE Vinyl) - LP

Format Vinyl
Release Date Jun 19, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Limited Edition Of 700 copies!

For the first time EVER released on Vinyl! "Rocket Science" is the 2009 album from APOP, released on SONY/GUN Records, and it contains hits and fan favorites like "Weight of the World", "Asleep or Awake", "Green Queen", "Apollo (Live on your TV)" and last but not least, the live favorite, "Shadow".

Mastered for vinyl for the first time, and with a slightly redesigned cover.

A1 Weight of the World
A2 Apollo (Live on your TV)
A3 Asleep or awake?
A4 Incompatible
A5 United States of Credit
A6 Shadow
B1 Green Queen
B2 Butterfly Defect
B3 The State of your Heart (Sh*t End of the Deal)
B4 Rocket Calculator
B5 →
B6 Pitch Black/Heat Death
B7 Black versus White

Apoptygma Berzerk - Rocket Science (Limited TURQUOISE Vinyl) - LP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views