Black Asteroid - Infinite Darkness - CD

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
Release Date

Black Asteroid announces a sophomore album, 'Infinite Darkness', which will see its global release on May 3rd, 2024 via Artoffact Records, 7 years after the previous album ‘Thrust’! The highly-anticipated and truly original crossover record goes where techno has never gone before. Guitars and vocals are featured prominently, alongside a wall of modular synths to create solid machine-driven grooves and atmospheres that coalesce with the live performances – a sound that is uniquely Black Asteroid. Produced over the span of five years, the album features incredible talent, including Ian Astbury of The Cult, ACTORS, Louisahhh!!! [co- founder of RAAR label), Michèle Lamy, Front Line Assembly, Blush Response and Speedy J.


01 Dirge Out [feat. Ian Astbury]  
02 Machine [feat. Michèle Lamy]
03 Ashes and Dust [feat. ACTORS]  
04 Love [feat. Louisahhh!!!]  
05 Polyfusion
06 Meth Rain [feat. Front Line Assembly]  
07 Blast  
08 Into My Body [feat. Blush Response]
09 The Void of Nothingness  
10 Infinite Blackness [feat. Speedy J]

was €14.99 Special Price €12.99
Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs