Blutengel - Un:Sterblich - Our Souls Will Never Die (Limited Deluxe DigiBook Edition) - 3CD

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
Release Date

!Erscheint am 12.05.2023!

25 years of Blutengel!

New sounds, but still the same guy - With the new album “Un:Sterblich - Our Souls Will Never Die”, Chris Pohl reflects his whole musical past, but also shows how Blutengel has changed and developed over time.

“Un:Sterblich - Our Souls Will Never Die” is probably the most personal Blutengel album yet, disclosing deep, dark feelings of the past years. Stylistically, Chris Pohl ventures into new directions with songs like “King of Blood”, “Can you see me” and “Ohne Wiederkehr”, but also stays true to himself and his musical beginnings with tracks like “Back for Blood”, “Dark History” or “Shine Again”.

With 25 brand new songs and 12 (!!!) music videos, Blutengel celebrate their 25 years of musical success.

“Un:Sterblich - Our Souls Will Never Die” is released as 2CD-Digipack, as Limited Deluxe 3CD-Digibook with 5 unplugged versions of selected new songs, as well as analogue tape and two strictly limited vinyl editions. The limited wooden fan box set is the highlight of the release and includes the 3CD-digibook, a handwritten lyric book, a Blutengel-branded hourglass, coin and wristband, a handwritten certificate, as well as the updated version of the official Chris Pohl “Lebe deinen Traum” audio book including the years 2017-2022. Together with the album, new Blutengel merchandise is released, such as a t-shirt, hoodie, bottle and scarf.

Additionally, a 2023 remake of the Chris Pohl book "Lebe deinen Traum" will be available in which he writes about his years 2017-2022. Including new, exclusive pictures and for the first time also in English!

BLUTENGEL „UN:STERBLICH“ – Our Souls Will Never Die CD 1
01. The Void – Prologue
02. King of blood
03. Unsere Zeit läuft ab
04. We belong to the night
05. The last crusade
06. Fliegen
07. Tief
08. Dark history
09. Kein Mensch
10. Shine again
11. Living on the edge of the night (A Gothic anthem)
12. The prophecy
13. Wir sind Unsterblich (Alternative Mix)
14. Ohne Wiederkehr

BLUTENGEL „UN:STERBLICH“ – Our Souls Will Never Die CD 2
01. Can you see me
02. Back for blood
03. Journey
04. Meine Macht
05. Sinful games
06. No suicide song
07. Our souls will never die
08. Nobody
09. Dunkelheit
10. She´s missing…
11. Frei sein

BLUTENGEL „UN:STERBLICH“ – Our Souls Will Never Die CD 3
01. Shine again (Unplugged Version)
02. Fliegen (Unplugged Version)
03. The prophecy (Unplugged Version)
04. Nobody (Unplugged Version)
05. Ohne Wiederkehr (Unplugged Version)

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs