Cure - BBC Radio One 1984 - LP

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
Release Date

The Cure already looked back on 7 regular studio albums, when this BBC Radio One Session was recorded in 1984. It features a collection of the then best known tracks of the band, plus one songs from the then brandnew album ‘The Top’


A1 Shake Dog Shake  
A2 Primary  
A3 Charlotte Sometimes  
A4 The Hanging Garden
B1 The Walk  
B2 A Forest  
B3 10:15 Saturday Night
B4 Killing an Arab

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs