Brittany Bindrim - Velella Velella (Limited Edition) - LP

Availability: Im Vorverkauf / Pre-order
Release Date

Limited Edition VINYL for the all new, first solo album by I:SCINTILLA leader Brittany! Electronic pop songwriter/composer Brittany Bindrim is readying her debut album Velella Velella. Already known for her catchy melodies and powerhouse vocal performances in her band I:Scintilla, she ventures off into foreign yet natural sonic terrains as a solo artist with hard-hitting, edgy tracks featuring punishing beats and harsh synthesizers.

A1 Obelisk
A2 Cast
A3 One Fixed Point
A4 Fever Dreams
A5 Hearsay
B1 The Well
B2 Fast
B3 Volcano
B4 Currents
B5 Atlas

was €28.99 Special Price €26.99
Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs