Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Croona - Nobody Loves You - CD

Format CD
Release Date Jan 17, 2020
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping

With "Nobody Loves You“, Fredrik Croona presents his follow up album to "Memento Mori“. Following the release of his single „Dare To Die“ (feat. Remixes by Schwarzstern, Antibody & Stahlschlag), the mastermind of „Cynical Existence“ delivers an album full of dark and melancholic songs that still holds catchy choruses and stomping club beats. With songs like "crawl" and „confessions“ he also delivers some angry and darker song which shows the wide field of musical variety by the swedish one man electronic army. As a special the new album „Nobody Loves You“ features guest vocal appearances by Xavier Morales (of Ruined Conflict fame) and Lis van den Akker (known from guest performances with Die Krupps or Frozen Plasma). „Nobody Loves You“ is for sure his strongest out put to date. A must listen for fans of futurepop, as well as hard beats and dark electronic tunes. Something for everybody with a unique touch.

01 Dissolve
02 Leave Me Alone
03 Control
04 Dare To Die
05 Mother Of Tears
06 Crawl
07 Where Ends Meet (Feat. Lis Van Den Akker)
08 When You're Gone
09 Nowhere To Hide
10 Our Stors (Feat. Xavier Morales)
11 Confessions
12 Nobody Loves You

Croona - Nobody Loves You - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  •  Croona - Memento Mori - CD


    Croona - Memento Mori - CD