Leather Strip - Æppreciation V - LP

Availability: Im Vorverkauf / Pre-order
Release Date

Get ready for another installment in the much heralded covers project from industrial cyberlord and Leæther Strip mastermind, Claus Larsen! Larsen rewires and reanimates some nearly forgotten dancefloor classics such as Duran Duran's "The Chauffeur" and Lords Of Acid's "I Sit On Acid" as well as recharging familiar songs like The Clash's "London Calling," The Cars' "Drive" and lots more!

1. Dr. Mabuse (First Life) 05:24
2. London Calling 03:34
3. Mexican Radio 04:17
4. The Chauffeur 06:13
5. Don't Fall 04:21   
6. I Sit On Acid 04:55
7. Where Do The Boys Go 04:13
8. Drive 04:57
9. Visions In Blue 05:55
10. Hell Bent For Leather 02:35 

was €26.99 Special Price €22.99
Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs