Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


Lejana - XII Bestias - CD

Format CD
Release Date Aug 10, 2018
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
„XII Bestias“ - twelve songs with a style mixed between Chelsea Wolfe and Tito And Tarantula, a fusion of New Wave and Desert Rock, against the permanently cheerful, forced self-expression and for honest commitment to one's own feelings.

„I have the feeling that showing true emotions is not desired anymore. Somehow everything is more appearance than being“ singer Linda Marlen Runge, who is also a German television series star, believes. In contrast, she and her three bandmates from Mexico recorded a bold, dark, but mainly extremely intense album. Between dreamy vibes and dancable power grooves there is music reflecting the magic of it's four recording locations in Guadalajara, Berlin, Los Angeles, and legendary Sonic Ranch in Tornillo, Texas, in a most powerful way. Desert and city melancholy fuse into a sound created of many shadows and emotions, making the listener feel the absoulte honesty of the band.

1. Bullet
2. Mexico
3. The Dirty and the Beast
4. Bad Girls Don‘t Cry
5. Lovers
6. Los Perros
7. Two Worlds
8. Roses In The Sand
9. Issues
10. El Corrido de Arnulfo Gonzalez
11. Devil
12. Schönleinstrasse

Lejana - XII Bestias - CD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views