Pseudokrupp Project - Mein Name ist Mensch - CD

Availability: In stock
FACT 3445
Release Date

Almost five years have passed since the previous „Pseudokrupp Project“ album „This is the new black“ was released. Five moving years, for the bad, the scene and the world. „Mein Name ist Mensch“ the alll new studio album by „Pseudokrupp Project“ will be released on April 12th 2024 on Infacted Recordings. For the album production Marty Zänkert, head of „Pseudokrupp Project“, could again get Guido Henning of „E-Craft“ fame to produce the album. Fourteen new songs with mixed German and English lyrics combine elements of Electronic Body Music, dark electro and Electropop to a moving story full of beats, melodies and the outstanding shout vocal performance of singer Marty.

01 Intro
02 Mein Name ist Mensch
03 Du und Ich
04 Keine Zeit
05 Lieblingsrezept
06 Die halbe Stadt
07 Nur im Hier und Heute
08 Raus aus der Dunkelheit
09 Mach doch was Du willst
10 Keep calm and create chaos
11 Die Maske fällt
12 Tranceform
13 Nice to hate you
14 Egal was kommen mag (E-Craft Remix)

was €14.99 Special Price €11.99
Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs