Amduscia - Existe (Limited Edition) - 3CD

Availability: In stock
OUT 1063
Release Date

Aggrotech from Mexico – that was a highly explosive cocktail since the day it was mixed, and Amduscia was standing front line since their debut „Melodies For The Devil“. Existe is the next milestone they managed to add to their career. Welcome to a world where danceability and aggression are two sides of the same coin.

The 20 years of history of Amduscia is a story worth a Hollywood script: The defiant battle for an audience on the worldwide dancefloors lead to a march of triumph through the realms of Hard Electro. Clouded by the tragic death by leukemia of mastermind Edgar Acevedo in 2010 his brother and singer Polo Amduscia decided to not give up but to take the legacy of his brother and carry it in deepest honor. „Existe“ wears the mark of this idea: The mix of classic Aggrotech and Trance elements is absolutely characteristic and sounds as fresh and hypnotic as it did 20 years ago.

If you want to step right into the cosmos of Amduscia, „Existe“ has a special bonus for you: On two additional CDs Amduscia bring a Best-Of with all their hits. If you want to get a view into the impressive work of this unique band, you get the whole service here. But of course there is also a bonus for the Die-Hards: The „Perdición, Perversión, Demencia“-Demo is included on CD 3. And as if that wouldn‘t be enough, there will be the additional bonus track „No Control“.


CD 1 (Existe)
1. Delirious
2. Oscuridad En Ti
3. Fake Time
4. Demons Dance Floor
5. Unexpectable Infinity
6. Existe
7. Just Feel And Enjoy
8. Neo Vital (Madness In Abyss Part 2)
9. Wish To Get Down
10. Muerte Sin Control
11. 9 Letters
12. Artilugio De Insanidad
13. Agony For Faith

CD 2 (Best Of)
1. Absolution
2. Seal You In Red
3. Dead Or Alive
4. Dios Vuelto Miseria
5. Seduccion Es Mi Placer
6. Corpses Symphony
7. Solo Maquina (Antihuman remix)
8. Melodies For The Devil
9. Adicto Al Dolor
10. Evil Song (Paradise Mix)
11. Profano Tu Cruz
12. Impulso Biomecanico
13 Placeres Negros

CD 3 (Best Of + Perdicion,Perversion, Demenica)
1. Kill Inc., Motherfuckers
2. Perverse Party
3. Perversión, Perdición, Demencia
4. The Spell
5. Una Esperanza Rota  
6. Filofobia
7. Beyond The Darkness (Demo Version)
8. Profano Tu Cruz (Edit Version)
9. Fucking Flesh (Demo Version)
10. I See You Praying (Demo Version)
11. Evil Song (Demo Version)
12. False Freedom  (Demo Version)
13. No Control (Bonustrack)

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs