Amduscia - Filofobia - 2CD

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
OUT 616-617
Release Date
The Mexican Industrial-Trance mad men Amduscia return with their best album to date. “Filofobia” combines unbridled anger with club-compatible beats and ultra-catchy Trance-licks and is hitting shops as a limited first edition double CD with bonus album disc. Mexico attacks! Amduscia are back! And the band around shouter and stage-berserker Polo is bringing you the massive new album “Filofobia”, a thunderstorm of hard beats, ultra-low-end bass and aggro-screams, masterfully augmented by catchy and fat Electro-soundscapes and cynically evil lyrics. Industrial + Trance + a healthy dose of madness = Psycho-Trance … and never before have the Mexican psychos driven their characteristic trademark sound to such utter perfection as on this latest onslaught of sound. “Filofobia” is a term that describes the fear of love and it is quite a fitting title for an album that gives fear, hatred and violence one of the most creative club-treatments, ever. The brutality of Mexican everyday life is discharged in unbridled aggression and a thudding bass inferno, with the melodic Trance-influence providing an effective counterpoint that amplifies the electronic punch in your face manifold, quite like eating a bitter or sour fruit will leave a harsher impact if alternated with something sweet. Fear and anger have always been powerful motivators … and, on “Filofobia”, Amduscia have been more creative to better effect than ever before. Therefore, the new album of the Mexican cult group is released as a limited first edition double CD, sporting a bonus album that contains nine more new, unreleased and extremely club-friendly excesses from the darkest abysses of the human nature. Dance with your hatred … this is Paycho-Trance-madness! Track Listing: Album: 1. No God 2. Dig Your Grave 3. Bitch Killer 4. Revelations Of Innocence 5. The Spell 6. Muérete Ya 7. Filofobia 8. Una Esperanza Rota 9. Check Mate(Love Game) 10. Your Last Time 11. Where Is Your God? 12. Out Of Control Bonus Disc: 1. Insatiable Pain 2. Who Am I? 3. Suffering 4. Macochi 5. Annunakis 6. Don´t Laugh Freak 7. Kick Some Ass 8. Reality 9. Sheol
Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs