Lord Of The Lost - Swan Songs (Re-release) - 3LP/Vinyl

Availability: In stock
Release Date

For the first time ever, Lord Of The Lost’s “Swan Songs” is released on vinyl (3LP) as a limited edition!
This limited 3LP-edition of “Swan Songs” is a unique and valuable addition to every Lord Of The Lost fan collection. Grab your copy now, before they’re all gone. Have fun listening and collecting!

The re-release of "Swan Songs" by Lord of the Lost is a significant event for fans of the band and the dark rock genre. Originally, "Swan Songs" was released as part of the band's diverse discography, which blends elements of gothic, metal, and rock music. Lord of the Lost, founded in 2007 in Hamburg, Germany, by Chris Harms, is known for their theatrical and visually striking performances, as well as their deep, narrative-driven lyrics.

"Swan Songs" as an album holds a special place in Lord of the Lost's repertoire, as it showcases a more symphonic and orchestral side of the band. This approach differs from their typical heavier and more aggressive style, highlighting their versatility as musicians. The album includes reimagined versions of their existing songs, adapted to fit a more classical and symphonic arrangement, often featuring instruments like strings and piano, giving it a distinct and emotive sound.


A1 Six Feet Underground
A2 Dry The Rain
A3 Beyond Beautiful
B1 See You Soon
B2 Go To Hell
B3 Antagony

C1 Love In A Time Of War
C2 October 29
C3 Prison
D1 Till Death Us Do Part
D2 Afterlife
D3 Sober
D4 Credo

E1 Porcelain
E2 Lost In A Heartbeat
E3 Annabel Lee
E4 So Good It Hurts
F1 This Life Divided
F2 The Sands Of Time
F3 If Johnny Cash Was Here
F4 Somewhere

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs