Selofan – Animal Mentality - CD

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
Release Date

A match made in heaven and hell, since forming in the cradle of Europe Athens, back in 2012, dark synth duo Selofan have paved their own perditious way, reinventing the modern Darkwave scene throughout the continent and worldwide with their prolific creativity and work ethic over the past decade. Through varied experimental synth-scapes conjured with keen ears for sound design, production, and theatrical aesthetics, Selofan rest not on the laurels of just creating highly danceable cold-wave infused music, but with together with Joanna Pavlidou’s haunting vocals, and Dimitris Pavlidis’ throbbing bass guitar, and modular synth compositions, the pair conjure whole other worlds and narratives throughout each album and music video they create!

01. Sticky Fingers 
02. Love’s Secret Game 
03. Lucille 
04. Sacrifice Me
05. Bluebirds 
06. Glassplitter 
07. Ignoranz 
08. Behind My Eyelids

Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs