And One - Tanzomat - CD

Availability: In Nachbestellung / Backorder
OUT 469
Release Date

What else is there to say? With And One, you are getting what you came for. The new long player from Germany’s most successful Synth Pop group features twelve instances of highly electrifying euphony, balancing the scales between massive beat madness and the eternal quest for the holy Pop-grail. Gigantic tunes, big feelings and (..since “Pop” can lead to other associative interpretations, as well) a more than healthy dose of rhythmic gymnastics in glorious Bodypop-sensurround… “Tanzomat” delivers it all! Long-time fans of the band will appreciate the fact that the satire-tinged and versatile mix is very much going back to the roots of the early works of And One, newcomers will have to acknowledge that there is no better genre piece on this planet at the moment and those people that have always harboured a dislike for Naghavi and his band will yet again eat their hearts out for missing out on this masterpiece due to a severe lack of musical taste. Well… and those of you that love it longer can go for the deluxe edition in a super-double-Digipak with a tanz-o-matic bonus live album. To make a long story short: BUY IT!


  1. Save The Hate
  2. Shining Star
  3. Only Your Dreams
  4. Dancing In The Factory
  5. Angel Eyes
  6. Seven
  7. The Aim Is In Your Head
  8. Electrocution
  9. Sex Drive
  10. Playing Dead
  11. No Song For You
  12. And I Love
was €13.99 Special Price €9.79
Incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs