Out of Line Website Out of Line Shop


V.A. - Awake The Machines Vol.7 - 3CD - 3CD-Digistak

Format CD
Release Date Jun 29, 2011
price incl. VAT., excl. shipping
Release Date: 15. July 2011

The most popular compilation series of the Electro-/Gothic-scene enters the seventh round and its newest instalment is more versatile and comprehensive than ever. “Awake The Machines Vol. 7” features more than 50 bands on 3 CDs, among them some of the biggest names in the scene, such as Blutengel, Combichrist, Suicide Commando, Hocico, Solitary Experiments, And One, The Birthday Massacre, Marsheaux, Ashbury Heights, Kirlian Camera, Die Form, Scream Silence and many more. Add to that an impressive array of cult-acts, such as Seventh Harmonic, Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, Rummelsnuff, Sombre Printemps or Forgotten Sunrise and top newcomers like Formalin, Ostfront, Mina Harker, Lord Of The Lost, CHROM, Auto-Auto and Alpha Point. The bandwidth of musical styles ranges from Electro, Industrial, Old School EBM, Neue Deutsche Härte, Synth Pop, Apocalyptic Folk, German Alternative and Dark Metal to Gothic Rock and many bands are featured with exclusive or unreleased tracks and remixes or with rare tracks. The 3-CD-set is released in a lavish book-style Digistak-packaging with flip trays and if all those criteria still do not have you convinced that this is a must-own then the wallet-friendly budget pricing surely will. “Awake The Machines Vol. 7” is THE essential, up-to-date overview of what is hot and what’s not in the scene and the ideal starting point for discovering new sonic frontiers. The best “Awake The Machines”, ever!
Tracklist CD 1:
1. Alpha Point “Things I Do”
2. Javelynn “Wannabe”
3. Blutengel “Death Is Calling (exclusive ATM Remix)”
4. Marsheaux “Can You Stop Me?”
5. And One “Shining Star”
6. Dance Or Die “4 3 2”
7. God Module “Devil’s Night”
8. Aesthetic Perfection “The Devils In The Details”
9. Hocico “Escape The Spell”
10. Signal Aout 42 “I Have A Dream (Trash Disco Mix)”
11. The Juggernauts “Phoenix”
12. Spectra Paris “Size Zero (Re-mix by Blank / feat. Dope Stars Inc.)”
13. Client “Your Love Is Like Petrol”
14. Seventh Harmonic “Aoide (Khaidian Remix)”
15. Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio /Spiritual Front “Your Sex Is The Scar”
16. Silenzium “Paranya”
17. Terminal Choice “Kommerz”
Tracklist CD 2:                 
1. Auto Auto “Our New Machine”
2. Accessory “Shout It Out (Take Your Ass On The Floor Mix)”
3. Suicide Commando “Time (2011 re:wind)”
4. Formalin “The Room (Laboratory Mix)”
5. Agonoize “Vollrauschfetischist”
6. Homotron “Electronic Popo Pody Music”
7. FOD “Jung & Stolz (RMX)”
8. Solitary Experiments       “Rise And Fall (p24 Remix)”
9. Ashbury Heights “Dancer's Nocturne”
10. Cephalgy “Rette Mich”
11. Jäger 90 “Ein Neuer Tanz”
12. Rummelsnuff “Winterlied (Leaether Strip Remix)”
13. Kirlian Camera “After Winter 2011”
14. Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio “Are We That Afraid To Die?”
15. DIN [A] Tod “Flames On Calvary”
16. Scream Silence “Flood”
17. Staubkind “Abschied”
Tracklist CD 3:                 
1. The Birthday Massacre “Control (Tweaker Mix)”
2. Rabia Sorda “Radio Paranoia (Re-transmitted)”
3. Combichrist “Slave To Machine”
4. Ostfront “Fleisch”
5. Lord Of The Lost “Death Doesn't Kill You But I Do”
6. Mina Harker “Macht”
7. Kriminal Minds “Fuerza Interior“
8. Miss Construction “Disco Schlampen”
9. Angels & Agony “Ruins”
10. CHROM “Let It Go”
11. Vomito Negro “Time-Traveller2
12. Die Form “Nocturnal Emotions”
13. Forgotten Sunrise “Samewonder”
14. Amduscia “Solo Maquina (Antihuman Remix)”
15. KiEw „Unter dem Grund (Underground Version)“

16. WORT-TON  “Neuland”
17. Sombre Printemps “Schizophonia”

V.A. - Awake The Machines Vol.7 - 3CD - 3CD-Digistak

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views